The city of Hale'iwa, HI

Located in the state of Hawaii


View all photos from this city.

Photo taken at Shark's Cove by Paull Y. on 3/30/2013Photo taken at Shark's Cove by allen k. on 7/3/2012Photo taken at Shark's Cove by Evelyn C. on 2/23/2012Photo taken at Haleiwa Bowls by RadicalRP on 8/28/2014Photo taken at Haleiwa Bowls by GMoney on 2/5/2015Photo taken at Haleiwa Bowls by angelita f. on 8/31/2014Photo taken at Waimea Bay by Kenny B. on 7/31/2012Photo taken at Waimea Bay by Jason 6. on 8/6/2013Photo taken at Waimea Bay by Alex P. on 1/18/2013

Total days on record: 11
Earliest recorded visit: Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Most recent recorded visit: Thursday, June 21, 2012


List of all visited dates:
1. Thursday, June 21, 2012 See Pictures from this day.
2. Wednesday, June 20, 2012 See Pictures from this day.
3. Tuesday, June 19, 2012 See Pictures from this day.
4. Monday, June 18, 2012 See Pictures from this day.
5. Sunday, June 17, 2012 See Pictures from this day.
6. Saturday, June 16, 2012 See Pictures from this day.
7. Monday, June 29, 2009 See Pictures from this day.
8. Saturday, June 27, 2009 See Pictures from this day.
9. Friday, June 26, 2009 See Pictures from this day.
10. Wednesday, June 24, 2009 See Pictures from this day.
11. Tuesday, June 23, 2009 See Pictures from this day.



List of individual places:
1. Shark's Cove
2. Foodland
3. Sunset Beach Park
4. Haleiwa Bowls
5. Tesoro
6. Kua‘āina Sandwich
7. Waimea Bay
8. Pizza Bob's
9. Ted's Bakery
10. Jameson's by the Sea
11. Waimea Falls