The city of Casper, WY

Located in the state of Wyoming


Total days on record: 178
Earliest recorded visit: Wednesday, April 11, 2001
Most recent recorded visit: Friday, October 5, 2001


List of all visited dates:
1. Friday, October 5, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
2. Thursday, October 4, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
3. Wednesday, October 3, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
4. Tuesday, October 2, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
5. Monday, October 1, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
6. Sunday, September 30, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
7. Saturday, September 29, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
8. Friday, September 28, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
9. Thursday, September 27, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
10. Wednesday, September 26, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
11. Tuesday, September 25, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
12. Monday, September 24, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
13. Sunday, September 23, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
14. Saturday, September 22, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
15. Friday, September 21, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
16. Thursday, September 20, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
17. Wednesday, September 19, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
18. Tuesday, September 18, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
19. Monday, September 17, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
20. Sunday, September 16, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
21. Saturday, September 15, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
22. Friday, September 14, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
23. Thursday, September 13, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
24. Wednesday, September 12, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
25. Tuesday, September 11, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
26. Monday, September 10, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
27. Sunday, September 9, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
28. Saturday, September 8, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
29. Friday, September 7, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
30. Thursday, September 6, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
31. Wednesday, September 5, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
32. Tuesday, September 4, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
33. Monday, September 3, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
34. Sunday, September 2, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
35. Saturday, September 1, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
36. Friday, August 31, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
37. Thursday, August 30, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
38. Wednesday, August 29, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
39. Tuesday, August 28, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
40. Monday, August 27, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
41. Sunday, August 26, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
42. Saturday, August 25, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
43. Friday, August 24, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
44. Thursday, August 23, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
45. Wednesday, August 22, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
46. Tuesday, August 21, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
47. Monday, August 20, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
48. Sunday, August 19, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
49. Saturday, August 18, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
50. Friday, August 17, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
51. Thursday, August 16, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
52. Wednesday, August 15, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
53. Tuesday, August 14, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
54. Monday, August 13, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
55. Sunday, August 12, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
56. Saturday, August 11, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
57. Friday, August 10, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
58. Thursday, August 9, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
59. Wednesday, August 8, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
60. Tuesday, August 7, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
61. Monday, August 6, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
62. Sunday, August 5, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
63. Saturday, August 4, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
64. Friday, August 3, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
65. Thursday, August 2, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
66. Wednesday, August 1, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
67. Tuesday, July 31, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
68. Monday, July 30, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
69. Sunday, July 29, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
70. Saturday, July 28, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
71. Friday, July 27, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
72. Thursday, July 26, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
73. Wednesday, July 25, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
74. Tuesday, July 24, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
75. Monday, July 23, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
76. Sunday, July 22, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
77. Saturday, July 21, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
78. Friday, July 20, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
79. Thursday, July 19, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
80. Wednesday, July 18, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
81. Tuesday, July 17, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
82. Monday, July 16, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
83. Sunday, July 15, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
84. Saturday, July 14, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
85. Friday, July 13, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
86. Thursday, July 12, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
87. Wednesday, July 11, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
88. Tuesday, July 10, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
89. Monday, July 9, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
90. Sunday, July 8, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
91. Saturday, July 7, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
92. Friday, July 6, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
93. Thursday, July 5, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
94. Wednesday, July 4, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
95. Tuesday, July 3, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
96. Monday, July 2, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
97. Sunday, July 1, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
98. Saturday, June 30, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
99. Friday, June 29, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
100. Thursday, June 28, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
101. Wednesday, June 27, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
102. Tuesday, June 26, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
103. Monday, June 25, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
104. Sunday, June 24, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
105. Saturday, June 23, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
106. Friday, June 22, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
107. Thursday, June 21, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
108. Wednesday, June 20, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
109. Tuesday, June 19, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
110. Monday, June 18, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
111. Sunday, June 17, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
112. Saturday, June 16, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
113. Friday, June 15, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
114. Thursday, June 14, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
115. Wednesday, June 13, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
116. Tuesday, June 12, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
117. Monday, June 11, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
118. Sunday, June 10, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
119. Saturday, June 9, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
120. Friday, June 8, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
121. Thursday, June 7, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
122. Wednesday, June 6, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
123. Tuesday, June 5, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
124. Monday, June 4, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
125. Sunday, June 3, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
126. Saturday, June 2, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
127. Friday, June 1, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
128. Thursday, May 31, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
129. Wednesday, May 30, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
130. Tuesday, May 29, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
131. Monday, May 28, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
132. Sunday, May 27, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
133. Saturday, May 26, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
134. Friday, May 25, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
135. Thursday, May 24, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
136. Wednesday, May 23, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
137. Tuesday, May 22, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
138. Monday, May 21, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
139. Sunday, May 20, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
140. Saturday, May 19, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
141. Friday, May 18, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
142. Thursday, May 17, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
143. Wednesday, May 16, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
144. Tuesday, May 15, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
145. Monday, May 14, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
146. Sunday, May 13, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
147. Saturday, May 12, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
148. Friday, May 11, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
149. Thursday, May 10, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
150. Wednesday, May 9, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
151. Tuesday, May 8, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
152. Monday, May 7, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
153. Sunday, May 6, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
154. Saturday, May 5, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
155. Friday, May 4, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
156. Thursday, May 3, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
157. Wednesday, May 2, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
158. Tuesday, May 1, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
159. Monday, April 30, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
160. Sunday, April 29, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
161. Saturday, April 28, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
162. Friday, April 27, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
163. Thursday, April 26, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
164. Wednesday, April 25, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
165. Tuesday, April 24, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
166. Monday, April 23, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
167. Sunday, April 22, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
168. Saturday, April 21, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
169. Friday, April 20, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
170. Thursday, April 19, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
171. Wednesday, April 18, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
172. Tuesday, April 17, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
173. Monday, April 16, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
174. Sunday, April 15, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
175. Saturday, April 14, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
176. Friday, April 13, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
177. Thursday, April 12, 2001 See Pictures from this day.
178. Wednesday, April 11, 2001 See Pictures from this day.



List of individual places:
1. Sanford's Grub & Pub
2. Casper, WY